Reviews

Ridgeway Sunoco


585-227-4513
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
43.186372 -77.701687
http://ridgeway.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (216)


 5     Marie 05/28/2017
Service completed within estimated cost and quicker than expected. Very pleased.

 5     John 03/19/2017
Best service in town

 5     Larry 02/20/2017
Steve, Great job as always. I have a 2017 truck now with the same plate number. How's your new motor cycle, you know the one that paid for you years ago with my white Nissan truck...LOL see ya soon.
Shop Comment
thanks and congrats on new truck I will change info in computer system. thanks for all your years of patronage

 5     Annette 01/22/2017

 5     Rob 01/05/2017

 5     Shannon 12/30/2016

 5     Diane 10/27/2016
The estimate I got from Steve at Ridgeway was half the price of other quotes I got. The work was performed quickly and efficiently. It's great to work with a crew that is professional and maintains its integrity.

 5     Aaron 09/12/2016
courteous and professional. reliable

 5     Mike 09/11/2016
Best place in Rochester to take your vehicle for maintenance or repairs

 5     Marie 09/02/2016
Always treated with respect, work exceptional, waiting area always clean, friendly personnel! Started there when working in area. Retired 8 yrs ago and go out of my way by 10 miles each way to still get my car serviced at Ridgeway Sunoco.!

 5     Joseph 08/19/2016

 5     Scott 08/04/2016

 5     Thomas 05/12/2016
The best service station I have ever dealt with. They never do more than is required. They are prompt and courteous. You can't go wrong by taking your car there. I have referred all my friends.

 5     Patty 04/11/2016
Always take care of me and my mom as if we were family. Thorough job done. Recommend Sunoco to everyone.

 5     Scott 02/18/2016
I have been using Ridgeway for 20+ years and have never been disappointed! They Rock!

 5     Scott 12/31/2015
Always provide great vehicle service, and just as importantly, great CUSTOMER service.

 5     Chris 11/26/2015
Very friendly staff and helpful in choosing the right tires to put on my car.

 5     Becky 10/29/2015

 5     Rob 10/22/2015
There is never a finer place for our auto needs.

 5     Tammy 10/15/2015
I always get quality service when I come to Ridgeway. And they always give me honest answers. Thank you Ridgeway!! Tammy

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: