We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ridgeway Sunoco
585-227-4513
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
43.186372 -77.701687
http://ridgeway.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
240 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janine 08/06/2018
  Lynn 08/03/2018
  Rick 07/12/2018
You have always provided excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Richard 07/05/2018
  Sarah 06/21/2018
always reliable and done when expected for all work that was needed. This is always my first choice for all maintenance because I do not want to go anywhere else.
  Ray 06/07/2018
  Diane 05/10/2018
Fast, efficient, reasonable service with friendly, helpful people!
  Rob 04/13/2018
  Sarah 04/05/2018
never had an issue always good service polite employees
  Joe 03/30/2018
  Michelle 12/28/2017
  Paul 12/28/2017
  Ray 11/24/2017
Great service with very personable staff. Nothing that these can't handle!
  Ann 11/10/2017
Ridgeway is such a dependable ,professional car maintainable /repair station! They are available, honest and always there when we need them. I have recommended them to many who are so pleased also. I am confident driving my car even though it is 10 years old, because they manage and keep me informed as to any maintenance service I need for my car! Thank You Ridgeway so much!
Shop Comment
  Ed 11/09/2017
  Timothy 10/12/2017
The guys at Ridgeway have been treating loyal customers right for years... which is why they're loyal customers. I'm one of them, and will be for the foreseeable future. I have great faith in Jason as the new counter man and we rely on him/them for honest, well-priced, reliable service.
  Tony 10/05/2017
Excellent service, nice people, super value
  Becky 09/21/2017
The people at Ridgeway are always friendly and accommodating. I feel very comfortable taking my car there and have been using them for years.
  Evelyn 09/21/2017
  Mike 09/14/2017
Ridgeway Sunoco is always there to help me with my vehicles. Even on short notice. They are the best!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-227-4513
near by local auto car shop
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo