Reviews

Ridgeway Sunoco


585-227-4513
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
43.186372 -77.701687
http://ridgeway.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (211)


 5     Rob 01/05/2017

 5     Shannon 12/30/2016

 5     Diane 10/27/2016
The estimate I got from Steve at Ridgeway was half the price of other quotes I got. The work was performed quickly and efficiently. It's great to work with a crew that is professional and maintains its integrity.

 5     Aaron 09/12/2016
courteous and professional. reliable

 5     Mike 09/11/2016
Best place in Rochester to take your vehicle for maintenance or repairs

 5     Marie 09/02/2016
Always treated with respect, work exceptional, waiting area always clean, friendly personnel! Started there when working in area. Retired 8 yrs ago and go out of my way by 10 miles each way to still get my car serviced at Ridgeway Sunoco.!

 5     Joseph 08/19/2016

 5     Scott 08/04/2016

 5     Thomas 05/12/2016
The best service station I have ever dealt with. They never do more than is required. They are prompt and courteous. You can't go wrong by taking your car there. I have referred all my friends.

 5     Patty 04/11/2016
Always take care of me and my mom as if we were family. Thorough job done. Recommend Sunoco to everyone.

 5     Scott 02/18/2016
I have been using Ridgeway for 20+ years and have never been disappointed! They Rock!

 5     Scott 12/31/2015
Always provide great vehicle service, and just as importantly, great CUSTOMER service.

 5     Chris 11/26/2015
Very friendly staff and helpful in choosing the right tires to put on my car.

 5     Becky 10/29/2015

 5     Rob 10/22/2015
There is never a finer place for our auto needs.

 5     Tammy 10/15/2015
I always get quality service when I come to Ridgeway. And they always give me honest answers. Thank you Ridgeway!! Tammy

 5     Ray 10/15/2015
We always go there, they are all very helpful and will go out of their way to do whatever you need. I have never had a bad experience with them and we have been customers for over 30 years.

 5     Joe 10/08/2015
I have complete confidence in the people at Ridgeway Sunoco. They are Honest. They have treated me very well each time I have been there. The work I needed done was always complete and done well. I am very satisified with the operation at Ridgeway !!

 5     Marie 09/03/2015
FIVE STAR!!!

 5     Robert 09/03/2015
These guys know what they're doing. They fix only what needs fixing and charge a fair price. I've never had to return for the same issue, always fixed the first time.

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: