We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ridgeway Sunoco
585-227-4513
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
43.186372 -77.701687
http://ridgeway.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 06/21/2018
always reliable and done when expected for all work that was needed. This is always my first choice for all maintenance because I do not want to go anywhere else.
  Ray 06/07/2018
  Diane 05/10/2018
Fast, efficient, reasonable service with friendly, helpful people!
  Rob 04/13/2018
  Sarah 04/05/2018
never had an issue always good service polite employees
  Joe 03/30/2018
  Michelle 12/28/2017
  Paul 12/28/2017
  Ray 11/24/2017
Great service with very personable staff. Nothing that these can't handle!
  Ms 11/10/2017
Ridgeway is such a dependable ,professional car maintainable /repair station! They are available, honest and always there when we need them. I have recommended them to many who are so pleased also. I am confident driving my car even though it is 10 years old, because they manage and keep me informed as to any maintenance service I need for my car! Thank You Ridgeway so much!
Shop Comment
  Ed 11/09/2017
  Timothy 10/12/2017
The guys at Ridgeway have been treating loyal customers right for years... which is why they're loyal customers. I'm one of them, and will be for the foreseeable future. I have great faith in Jason as the new counter man and we rely on him/them for honest, well-priced, reliable service.
  Tony 10/05/2017
Excellent service, nice people, super value
  Becky 09/21/2017
The people at Ridgeway are always friendly and accommodating. I feel very comfortable taking my car there and have been using them for years.
  Evelyn 09/21/2017
  Mike 09/14/2017
Ridgeway Sunoco is always there to help me with my vehicles. Even on short notice. They are the best!
  Jeff 09/07/2017
Great service, reasonable cost. Staff is always helpful. Never a worry when I bring my cars to Ridgeway Sunoco. Jeff Blood
  Shannon 07/23/2017
Ridgeway Sunoco is always honest and reliable. We have been going there for years. It's difficult to find a trustworthy mechanic but we know we have found one. On this last visit they told us what was wrong with the vehicle and were very honest in telling us it's not worth it to fix it, it may be time to start looking for a new vehicle. We will continue to use ridgeway Sunoco for all our car repairs!
  Michelle 07/20/2017
Great service and trustworthy. Very accommodating and efficient! Highly recommend them for service.
  Marie 05/28/2017
Service completed within estimated cost and quicker than expected. Very pleased.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-227-4513
near by local auto car shop
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo