Reviews

Ridgeway Sunoco


585-227-4513
1615 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
43.186372 -77.701687
http://ridgeway.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (222)


 5     Becky 09/21/2017
The people at Ridgeway are always friendly and accommodating. I feel very comfortable taking my car there and have been using them for years.

 5     Evelyn 09/21/2017

 5     Mike 09/14/2017
Ridgeway Sunoco is always there to help me with my vehicles. Even on short notice. They are the best!

 5     Jeff 09/07/2017
Great service, reasonable cost. Staff is always helpful. Never a worry when I bring my cars to Ridgeway Sunoco. Jeff Blood

 5     Shannon 07/23/2017
Ridgeway Sunoco is always honest and reliable. We have been going there for years. It's difficult to find a trustworthy mechanic but we know we have found one. On this last visit they told us what was wrong with the vehicle and were very honest in telling us it's not worth it to fix it, it may be time to start looking for a new vehicle. We will continue to use ridgeway Sunoco for all our car repairs!

 5     Michelle 07/20/2017
Great service and trustworthy. Very accommodating and efficient! Highly recommend them for service.

 5     Marie 05/28/2017
Service completed within estimated cost and quicker than expected. Very pleased.

 5     John 03/19/2017
Best service in town

 5     Larry 02/20/2017
Steve, Great job as always. I have a 2017 truck now with the same plate number. How's your new motor cycle, you know the one that paid for you years ago with my white Nissan truck...LOL see ya soon.
Shop Comment
thanks and congrats on new truck I will change info in computer system. thanks for all your years of patronage

 5     Annette 01/22/2017

 5     Rob 01/05/2017

 5     Shannon 12/30/2016

 5     Diane 10/27/2016
The estimate I got from Steve at Ridgeway was half the price of other quotes I got. The work was performed quickly and efficiently. It's great to work with a crew that is professional and maintains its integrity.

 5     Aaron 09/12/2016
courteous and professional. reliable

 5     Mike 09/11/2016
Best place in Rochester to take your vehicle for maintenance or repairs

 5     Marie 09/02/2016
Always treated with respect, work exceptional, waiting area always clean, friendly personnel! Started there when working in area. Retired 8 yrs ago and go out of my way by 10 miles each way to still get my car serviced at Ridgeway Sunoco.!

 5     Joseph 08/19/2016

 5     Scott 08/04/2016

 5     Thomas 05/12/2016
The best service station I have ever dealt with. They never do more than is required. They are prompt and courteous. You can't go wrong by taking your car there. I have referred all my friends.

 5     Patty 04/11/2016
Always take care of me and my mom as if we were family. Thorough job done. Recommend Sunoco to everyone.

Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: